SunsetSurfers Web Portal | Contact   


   Winners of the Medals of Excellence TM
  The Medals of Excellence retired on February 7, 2005 but all of our winners continue to be displayed with great pride. Thanks for making the web a better place in keeping with our purpose. We invite you to enjoy a pleasant tour of these fine sites. Please click on the respective  levels to visit the winners of each of these awards.    





Click HERE to view the
program before retirement.

Current Evaluator:
Website Awards, WTA Staff


CEM/CEMA Applications Panel
Nem5 Site of the Year, 2000-2004
TMC Designs and Panda's Pride
Staff Member
Best Resolution: 1024x768 All Browsers | Graphics are made by us or approved by the artist. | Copyright 2004 Sunset Surfers